Webinar-LAS22

ACCOUNTABLE LEADERS:
The Fastest Way to Drive Company Performance

New research has detailed the link between leadership accountability and high performance. We’ll share this research, the exact characteristics of accountability and how you can measure and systematically drive the performance your organization needs.

WHAT:
30-Minute Webinar with Dr. Vince Molinaro
WHEN:
Wednesday, December 14th, 2022
TIME:
11:00am ET | 10:00am CT | 9:00am MT | 8:00am PT
FEE:
Free to attend! Registration required

You'll leave this 30-minute webinar armed with:

  • Understanding why Leadership Culture is what really eats strategy for breakfast
  • Clarity on the 10 Measures of a Strong Leadership Culture
  • How your organization compares to global industry leaders
  • How to tackle your organization’s Accountability Gap

Who should attend?

  • CEOs of organizations at inflection points – need more than incremental performance improvement
  • CEOs with 30 or more executive and director-level leader
Research insights

Does leadership accountability drive performance?

Our latest research conducted by the Social Research Lab at the University of Northern Colorado in collaboration with Qualtrics, surveyed 1,060 top executives in global companies in North America.

The results are clear – Leadership Accountability is what sets industry leading companies apart from the rest. 

In this webinar Dr. Vince Molinaro will share these key insights and guide you through a diagnostic tool that will give you a snapshot of where your team is at. By the end of this session you will be armed with data and ideas on how to tackle this critical gap.